2024 Awards Announced

2024 Award Winners

Victor Harbor Art Prize
Allyson Parsons  Balmy Evening Cockle Beach

Indigenous Art Award Donated by ICON Group 
Carol Puruntatameri  Kulama Design

City of Victor Harbor Award (Sale price up to $5,000)
Bruce Davey  Bunda Cliffs

Rotary Victor Harbor Award (Sale price up to $3,000)
Alan Ramachadran  Cityscape Corner of Pultney Street and North Terrace

Rotary Victor Harbor Award (Highly Commended)
Peter Smales  Ocean View From Teddy’s Lookout, Lorne Victoria

Rotary Victor Harbor Award Highly Commended
Mike Barr  Storm at Ballarat

Terry Lewitzka South Australian Landscape Award Donated by the Lewitka Family
Kristian Mumford  Portmanteau

The Curators Award Donated by the Nunn Family
Kate Shierlaw  Expand

Emerging Female Artist Award Donated by Sarah Langley
Adelaide Decrevel Penelope Kate

Best Emerging Young Artist on the Fleurieu Donated ADFAS Fleurieu
Mae Irvine Rundle Street Lights

Rotary Victor Harbor Sculpture Award Best In Show
Bill Steele  Jumping Atlantic Salmon

YOUTH Under 13 years
Gold  Sibella Wilkinson The Unexpected
Silver Juliet Zollo  Blue Bird
Bronze William Webster  Over Encounter Bay

YOUTH 13 to 16 Years
Gold Jamie Loxton  Soda
Silver Mae Irvine  Portrait Study
Bronze Kiara Shepherd  Rooster

People’s Choice Award 
Donated by Lewitzka Family
Not yet awarded

Click here to view all Awards and Prizes

Share this with your friends